View Favourites

If you are in urgent need of medical attention, please contact your doctor or dial 911

Emergency Rooms of the CISSS de l'Outaouais

List of emergency rooms, capacity and possible wait times at the CISSS de l'Outaouais


There are 61 patients at Hôpital de Hull. 26 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Hull has a capacity of 25 functional stretchers and is in need of 26 stretchers which means its at 104% capacity. 6 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 1 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 966-6200

There are 59 patients at Hôpital de Gatineau. 16 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Gatineau has a capacity of 28 functional stretchers and is in need of 29 stretchers which means its at 104% capacity. 11 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 4 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 966-6100

There are 8 patients at Hôpital du Pontiac. 2 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital du Pontiac has a capacity of 4 functional stretchers and is in need of 6 stretchers which means its at 150% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 647-3851

There are 18 patients at Hôpital Memorial de Wakefield. 16 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital Memorial de Wakefield has a capacity of 4 functional stretchers and is in need of 4 stretchers which means its at 100% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 459-1112

There are 30 patients at Hôpital de Papineau. 14 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Papineau has a capacity of 12 functional stretchers and is in need of 15 stretchers which means its at 125% capacity. 3 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 986-3341

There are 6 patients at Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Mansfield-et-Pontefract. 4 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Mansfield-et-Pontefract has a capacity of 2 functional stretchers and is in need of 0 stretchers which means its at 0% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 683-3000

There are 5 patients at CLSC Petite-Nation. 0 have yet to be seen by a doctor. CLSC Petite-Nation has a capacity of 2 functional stretchers and is in need of 1 stretchers which means its at 50% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 983-7341

There are 23 patients at Hôpital de Maniwaki. 15 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Maniwaki has a capacity of 6 functional stretchers and is in need of 9 stretchers which means its at 150% capacity. 1 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 1 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 449-4690

View Favourites

Si vous avez un problème de santé urgent, veuillez contacter votre médecin ou composer le 911.

Les urgences du CISSS de l'Outaouais

Liste des salles d'urgence et temps d'attente potentiels à CISSS de l'Outaouais


Il y a 61 patients a Hôpital de Hull. 28 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Hull a une capacité de 25 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 24 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 96 % de sa capacité. 6 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 1 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 966-6200

Il y a 56 patients a Hôpital de Gatineau. 14 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Gatineau a une capacité de 28 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 30 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 107 % de sa capacité. 11 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 4 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 966-6100

Il y a 12 patients a Hôpital du Pontiac. 3 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital du Pontiac a une capacité de 4 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 6 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 150 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 647-3851

Il y a 17 patients a Hôpital Memorial de Wakefield. 14 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital Memorial de Wakefield a une capacité de 4 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 4 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 100 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 459-1112

Il y a 23 patients a Hôpital de Papineau. 6 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Papineau a une capacité de 12 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 13 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 108 % de sa capacité. 3 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 986-3341

Il y a 6 patients a Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Mansfield-et-Pontefract. 2 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Mansfield-et-Pontefract a une capacité de 2 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 0 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 0 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 683-3000

Il y a 6 patients a CLSC Petite-Nation. 0 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. CLSC Petite-Nation a une capacité de 2 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 2 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 100 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 983-7341

Il y a 26 patients a Hôpital de Maniwaki. 16 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Maniwaki a une capacité de 6 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 10 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 167 % de sa capacité. 2 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 1 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 449-4690