If you are in urgent need of medical attention, please contact your doctor or dial 911

Gatineau emergency rooms, capacity and possible wait times

120%

Hôpital de Hull

Gatineau

Hôpital de Hull has a capacity of 25 functional stretchers and is in need of 30 stretchers which means it's at 120% capacity. 19 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 15 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 966-6200
114%

Hôpital de Gatineau

Gatineau

Hôpital de Gatineau has a capacity of 28 functional stretchers and is in need of 32 stretchers which means it's at 114% capacity. 8 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 3 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 966-6100
108%

Hôpital de Papineau

Gatineau

Hôpital de Papineau has a capacity of 12 functional stretchers and is in need of 13 stretchers which means it's at 108% capacity. 8 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 3 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 986-3341

Si vous avez un problème de santé urgent, veuillez contacter votre médecin ou composer le 911.

Gatineau - salles d'urgence temps d'attente potentiels

76%

Hôpital de Hull

Gatineau

Hôpital de Hull a une capacité de 25 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 19 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 76 % de sa capacité. 6 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 1 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 966-6200
114%

Hôpital de Gatineau

Gatineau

Hôpital de Gatineau a une capacité de 28 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 32 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 114 % de sa capacité. 11 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 6 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 966-6100
150%

Hôpital de Papineau

Gatineau

Hôpital de Papineau a une capacité de 12 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 18 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 150 % de sa capacité. 8 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 3 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 986-3341