View Favourites

If you are in urgent need of medical attention, please contact your doctor or dial 911

Most favourited Emergency room capacity and possible wait times in Quebec

There are 6 patients at Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux des Escoumins. 1 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux des Escoumins has a capacity of 3 functional stretchers and is in need of 4 stretchers which means its at 133% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 233-2931

There are 7 patients at Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Saint-Marc-des-Carrières. 3 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Saint-Marc-des-Carrières has a capacity of 3 functional stretchers and is in need of 1 stretchers which means its at 33% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 268-3571

There are 12 patients at Hôpital régional de Portneuf. 3 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital régional de Portneuf has a capacity of 7 functional stretchers and is in need of 7 stretchers which means its at 100% capacity. 1 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 337-4611

There are 27 patients at Hôpital du Centre-de-la-Mauricie. 6 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital du Centre-de-la-Mauricie has a capacity of 19 functional stretchers and is in need of 22 stretchers which means its at 116% capacity. 2 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 536-7500

There are 84 patients at Hôpital de Lanaudière et centre d'hébergement Parphilia-Ferland. 31 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Lanaudière et centre d'hébergement Parphilia-Ferland has a capacity of 33 functional stretchers and is in need of 40 stretchers which means its at 121% capacity. 3 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

450 759-8222

There are 19 patients at Centre hospitalier du CSSS de Memphrémagog. 14 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Centre hospitalier du CSSS de Memphrémagog has a capacity of 11 functional stretchers and is in need of 5 stretchers which means its at 45% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 843-2572

There are 122 patients at Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme. 36 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme has a capacity of 47 functional stretchers and is in need of 92 stretchers which means its at 196% capacity. 36 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 26 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(450) 432-2777

There are 6 patients at Hôpital en santé mentale Albert-Prévost. 0 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital en santé mentale Albert-Prévost has a capacity of 9 functional stretchers and is in need of 6 stretchers which means its at 67% capacity. 1 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 1 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(514) 338-3227

There are 3 patients at Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de la Minganie. 2 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de la Minganie has a capacity of 2 functional stretchers and is in need of 2 stretchers which means its at 100% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 538-2212

There are 16 patients at Hôpital de Sept-Îles. 10 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Sept-Îles has a capacity of 10 functional stretchers and is in need of 7 stretchers which means its at 70% capacity. 1 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 962-9761

View Favourites

Si vous avez un problème de santé urgent, veuillez contacter votre médecin ou composer le 911.

Capacité des salles d'urgence préférées et temps d'attente possibles au Québec

Il y a 6 patients a Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux des Escoumins. 1 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux des Escoumins a une capacité de 3 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 4 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 133 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 233-2931

Il y a 7 patients a Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Saint-Marc-des-Carrières. 3 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Saint-Marc-des-Carrières a une capacité de 3 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 1 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 33 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 268-3571

Il y a 12 patients a Hôpital régional de Portneuf. 3 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital régional de Portneuf a une capacité de 7 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 7 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 100 % de sa capacité. 1 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 337-4611

Il y a 27 patients a Hôpital du Centre-de-la-Mauricie. 6 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital du Centre-de-la-Mauricie a une capacité de 19 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 22 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 116 % de sa capacité. 2 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 536-7500

Il y a 84 patients a Hôpital de Lanaudière et centre d'hébergement Parphilia-Ferland. 31 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Lanaudière et centre d'hébergement Parphilia-Ferland a une capacité de 33 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 40 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 121 % de sa capacité. 3 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

450 759-8222

Il y a 19 patients a Centre hospitalier du CSSS de Memphrémagog. 14 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Centre hospitalier du CSSS de Memphrémagog a une capacité de 11 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 5 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 45 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 843-2572

Il y a 122 patients a Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme. 36 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme a une capacité de 47 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 92 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 196 % de sa capacité. 36 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 26 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(450) 432-2777

Il y a 6 patients a Hôpital en santé mentale Albert-Prévost. 0 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital en santé mentale Albert-Prévost a une capacité de 9 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 6 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 67 % de sa capacité. 1 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 1 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(514) 338-3227

Il y a 3 patients a Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de la Minganie. 2 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de la Minganie a une capacité de 2 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 2 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 100 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 538-2212

Il y a 16 patients a Hôpital de Sept-Îles. 10 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Sept-Îles a une capacité de 10 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 7 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 70 % de sa capacité. 1 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 962-9761