If you are in urgent need of medical attention, please contact your doctor or dial 911

CISSS des Laurentides emergency rooms, capacity and possible wait times

163%

Centre Multiservices De Santé et de Services Sociaux D'Argenteuil

Lachute

Centre Multiservices De Santé et de Services Sociaux D'Argenteuil has a capacity of 8 functional stretchers and is in need of 13 stretchers which means it's at 163% capacity. 5 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 3 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(450) 562-3761
166%

Hôpital de Saint-Eustache

Saint-Eustache

Hôpital de Saint-Eustache has a capacity of 32 functional stretchers and is in need of 53 stretchers which means it's at 166% capacity. 20 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 6 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

+1 888-234-3837
149%

Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme

Saint-Jérôme

Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme has a capacity of 47 functional stretchers and is in need of 70 stretchers which means it's at 149% capacity. 33 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 24 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(450) 432-2777
144%

Hôpital Laurentien

Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

Hôpital Laurentien has a capacity of 18 functional stretchers and is in need of 26 stretchers which means it's at 144% capacity. 14 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 10 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 324-4000
80%

Centre de services de Rivière-Rouge

Rivière-Rouge

Centre de services de Rivière-Rouge has a capacity of 5 functional stretchers and is in need of 4 stretchers which means it's at 80% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 275-2118
220%

Hôpital de Mont-Laurier

Mont-Laurier

Hôpital de Mont-Laurier has a capacity of 5 functional stretchers and is in need of 11 stretchers which means it's at 220% capacity. 3 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 1 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(819) 623-1234

Si vous avez un problème de santé urgent, veuillez contacter votre médecin ou composer le 911.

CISSS des Laurentides - salles d'urgence temps d'attente potentiels

163%

Centre Multiservices De Santé et de Services Sociaux D'Argenteuil

Lachute

Centre Multiservices De Santé et de Services Sociaux D'Argenteuil a une capacité de 8 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 13 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 163 % de sa capacité. 5 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 3 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(450) 562-3761
172%

Hôpital de Saint-Eustache

Saint-Eustache

Hôpital de Saint-Eustache a une capacité de 32 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 55 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 172 % de sa capacité. 20 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 6 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

+1 888-234-3837
145%

Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme

Saint-Jérôme

Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme a une capacité de 47 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 68 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 145 % de sa capacité. 33 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 23 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(450) 432-2777
144%

Hôpital Laurentien

Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

Hôpital Laurentien a une capacité de 18 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 26 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 144 % de sa capacité. 14 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 11 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 324-4000
80%

Centre de services de Rivière-Rouge

Rivière-Rouge

Centre de services de Rivière-Rouge a une capacité de 5 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 4 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 80 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 275-2118
220%

Hôpital de Mont-Laurier

Mont-Laurier

Hôpital de Mont-Laurier a une capacité de 5 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 11 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 220 % de sa capacité. 3 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 1 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(819) 623-1234