View Favourites

If you are in urgent need of medical attention, please contact your doctor or dial 911

Emergency Rooms of the CISSS de la Gaspésie

List of emergency rooms, capacity and possible wait times at the CISSS de la Gaspésie


There are 14 patients at Hôpital de Maria. 5 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Maria has a capacity of 10 functional stretchers and is in need of 2 stretchers which means its at 20% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 759-3443

There are 4 patients at CLSC de Paspébiac. 0 have yet to be seen by a doctor. CLSC de Paspébiac has a capacity of 4 functional stretchers and is in need of 1 stretchers which means its at 25% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 752-2572

There are 12 patients at Hôpital et CLSC de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts. 5 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital et CLSC de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts has a capacity of 6 functional stretchers and is in need of 7 stretchers which means its at 117% capacity. 1 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 763-2261

There are 10 patients at Hôpital de Chandler. 5 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Chandler has a capacity of 8 functional stretchers and is in need of 4 stretchers which means its at 50% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 689-2261

There are 2 patients at CLSC de Murdochville. 0 have yet to be seen by a doctor. CLSC de Murdochville has a capacity of 2 functional stretchers and is in need of 0 stretchers which means its at 0% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

418 784-2572

There are 0 patients at Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Grande-Vallée. 0 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Grande-Vallée has a capacity of 2 functional stretchers and is in need of 0 stretchers which means its at 0% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 393-2572

There are 11 patients at Hôpital de Gaspé. 4 have yet to be seen by a doctor. Hôpital de Gaspé has a capacity of 6 functional stretchers and is in need of 5 stretchers which means its at 83% capacity. 0 patients have been on stretchers for 24 hours or more and 0 patients have been on stretchers for 48 hours or more.

Directions

Map

Phone number

(418) 368-3301

View Favourites

Si vous avez un problème de santé urgent, veuillez contacter votre médecin ou composer le 911.

Les urgences du CISSS de la Gaspésie

Liste des salles d'urgence et temps d'attente potentiels à CISSS de la Gaspésie


Il y a 10 patients a Hôpital de Maria. 0 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Maria a une capacité de 10 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 9 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 90 % de sa capacité. 1 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 759-3443

Il y a 3 patients a CLSC de Paspébiac. 0 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. CLSC de Paspébiac a une capacité de 4 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 1 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 25 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 752-2572

Il y a 6 patients a Hôpital et CLSC de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts. 1 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital et CLSC de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts a une capacité de 6 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 5 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 83 % de sa capacité. 1 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 763-2261

Il y a 9 patients a Hôpital de Chandler. 1 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Chandler a une capacité de 8 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 5 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 63 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 689-2261

Il y a 0 patients a CLSC de Murdochville. 0 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. CLSC de Murdochville a une capacité de 2 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 0 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 0 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

418 784-2572

Il y a 0 patients a Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Grande-Vallée. 0 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Centre multiservices de santé et de services sociaux de Grande-Vallée a une capacité de 2 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 0 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 0 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 393-2572

Il y a 7 patients a Hôpital de Gaspé. 0 n'ont pas encore été vus par un médecin. Hôpital de Gaspé a une capacité de 6 civières fonctionnelles et a besoin de 6 civières, ce qui signifie qu'il est à 100 % de sa capacité. 0 patient est sur civière depuis 24 heures ou plus et 0 patient est sur civière depuis 48 heures ou plus.

Directions

Carte

Numéro de téléphone

(418) 368-3301